Statehouse Reception 2012


Niagara Foundation cordially invites you to its Niagara Foundation State House Reception in Columbus.

May 15th, 2013
4:30-6:00 pm

The Ohio State House Atrium
1 Capital Square
Columbus, OH 43215

Sen. Kevin Bacon (R), District 3
Sen. Bill Coley (R), District 4
Sen. Charleta B. Tavares (D), District 15
Senator Nina Turner (D), District 25
Senator Joe Schiavoni, Assistant Minority Leader (D), District 33

Rep. Mike Dovilla (R), District 18
Rep. John Adams, Majority Whip (R), District 78
Rep. Nickie Antonio (D), District 13
Rep. Michael Stinziano (D), District 25
Rep. Tracy Maxwell Heard, Minority Whip (D), District 26
Rep. Alicia Reese (D), District 33
Rep. Michael Henne (R), District 36
Rep. Roland Winburn (D), District 40
Rep. Peter Beck (R), District 67
Rep. Bob Hacket (R), District 84
Rep. Bob Peterson (R), District 85
Rep. Gerald Stebelton (R), District 5
Rep. John Adams, Asst. Majority Floor Leader (R), District 78
Rep. Cliff Rosenberger (R), District 86

The views and opinions expressed on The Falls are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of Niagara Foundation, its staff, other authors, members, partners, or sponsors.