State House Reception 2013


Niagara Foundation cordially invites you to its Niagara Foundation State House Reception in Columbus.

Special Guests:
H.E. Muktar Djumaliev, Ambassador of Kyrgyz Republic to US and Canada
H.E. Nuriddin Shamsov, Ambassador of the Republic of Tajikistan to US
H.E. Elin Suleymanov, Ambassador of the Republic of Azerbaijan to US
Delegation from Turkey

May 15th, 2013
4:30-5:30 pm

The Ohio State House Atrium
1 Capital Square
Columbus, OH 43215

Rep. Mike Dovilla (R), District 7
Rep. John Barnes (D), District 12
Rep. Nick Antonio (D), District 13
Rep. Michael Stinziano (D), District 18
Rep. Cheryl Grossman, Majority Whip (R), District 23
Rep. Tracy Maxwell Heard, Minority Whip (D), District 26
Rep. Alicia Reese (D), District 33
Rep. Michael Henne (R), District 40
Rep. Roland Winburn (D), District 43
Rep. Peter Beck (R), District 54
Rep. Bob Hacket (R), District 74
Rep. Gerald Stebelton (R), District 77
Rep. Richard Adams (R), District 80
Rep. John Adams, Asst. Majority Floor Leader (R), District 85
Rep. Cliff Rosenberger (R), District 91

Sen. Kevin Bacon (R), District 3
Sen. William P. Coley (R), District 4
Sen. Bill Beagle (R), District 5
Sen. William J. Seitz (R), District 8
Sen. Gayle Manning (R), District 13
Sen. Joe Uecker (R), District 14
Sen. Charleta Tavares (D), District 15
Sen. Bob Peterson (R), District 17
Sen. Frank LaRose (R), District 27
Sen. Capri Cafaro (D), District 32

The views and opinions expressed on The Falls are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of Niagara Foundation, its staff, other authors, members, partners, or sponsors.