2010 Intercultural Reception In Springfield, IL


Hosted by “Joint Legislative Task Force on Illinois-Turkish Relations”

April 27,2010
5:30 – 7:30 PM

Secretary of State Jesse White’s Office
Room 213, Capitol Building, Springfield, IL

Patrick Quinn, Governor, State of Illinois

Jesse White, Secretary of State

Alexi Giannoulias, Treasurer

John Cullerton, Senate President

Michael Madigan, Speaker of the House

John J. Millner, State Senator

Hosting Committee:

Senator Christine Radogno (R) – Minority Leader
Senator James A. DeLeo (D) – Assistant Majority Leader
Senator Kirk W. Dillard (R)
Senator Antonio Munoz (D) – Majority Caucus Chair
Senator Michael Bond (D)
Senator Carole Pankau (R) – Minority Caucus Whip
Senator Kwame Raoul (D)
Senator Dan Rutherford (R) – Assistant Minority Leader
Senator J. Bradley Burzynski (R) – Assistant Minority Leader
Senator Gary G. Dahl (R)
Senator Rickey R. Hendon (D) – Assistant Majority Leader
Senator Heather Steans (D)
Senator Bill Brady (R)
Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R)
Senator M. Maggie Crotty (D)

Representative Linda Chapa LaVia (D)
Representative Angelo Saviano (R)
Representative Dan Reitz (D)
Representative Karen May (D)
Representative Bob Biggins (R)
Representative Shane Cultra (R)
Representative Elaine Nekritz (D)
Representative Sandra M. Pihos (R)
Representative Susana Mendoza (D)
Representative Tony Berrios (D)
Representative Andre Thapedi (D)
Representative Renee Kosel (R)
Representative Paul Froehlich (D)

[nggallery id=28]

The views and opinions expressed on The Falls are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views or opinions of Niagara Foundation, its staff, other authors, members, partners, or sponsors.